Annual General Meeting

Starts: Sunday, May 6th 2018 at 12:00 pm
Ends: Sunday, May 6th 2018 at 2:00 pm

The Annual General Meeting of the Unitarian Church of Calgary will take place Sunday, May 6, 2018 at noon in
Panabaker Hall. At this meeting, we will vote on the budget and elect a new board.
Please plan to attend.

Calgary Unitarians Nominating Committee Report for May 2018 Annual General Meeting

Board of Trustees
Position Name Term
President *Ned Leavitt 2018-2019
Vice-President Alex Schumacher 2018-2019
Secretary Vacant; applications being accepted by Nominating Committee 2018-2019
Treasurer *Leslie Buckle 2018-2019
One Year Trustee Alex Russell 2018-2019
*Board Trustee *Susan Drake 2016-2019
*Board Trustee *Hazel Corcoran 2017-2020
*Board Trustee Vacant; applications being accepted by Nominating Committee 2018-2021


Lay Chaplaincy Committee Term
*Joan Riches 2016-2019
*Meredith Simon – Chair 2018-2021
*Colleen Anderson 2017-2020
Committee on Shared Ministry Term
Brandis Purcell (Elected) 2016-2019
*Vacant; (Chosen by COSM Committee) 2018-2021
*Charlene Hoeppner (Elected) 2017-2020
*Christopher Fietz (Chosen by Minister) 2017-2020
*Jennifer Jessop (Chosen by Minister) 2016-2019
Nominating Committee Term
Conrad Ayasse 2018-2020
*Lisa Hurrle – Chair 2018-2020
*Simon Dunn 2017-2019
*Dorothy Lloyd 2017-2019

*Continuing position